

2023 NOTICE OF ELECTION FOR COLORADO JUDICIAL INSTITUTE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

On the annual meeting agenda is the election of individuals to the Board of Directors. Persons who are members of CJI in good standing and present at the annual meeting are eligible to vote.

The Nominating Committee recommends the following current board members for re-election to a new three-year term.

Michael Dabbs, Gill Foundation Keo Frazier, KEOS Marketing LLC | New Thinkers | KEOS Marketing Consultancy Kathryn Reilly, Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP

The Nominating Committee recommends the following board members for election to Emeritus Director status.

Hon. Robert Hawthorne, Colorado Court of Appeals Hon. Lino Lipinsky de Orlov, Colorado Court of Appeals Shannon Stevenson, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

In addition, the Nominating Committee recommends the following individuals for election to the Board of Directors.

Hon. James Breese, Denver County Court (retired)
Matthew Johnson, Dowd Bennett
Gregg Kantz, DSST Green Valley Ranch Middle School
Hon. Priscilla Loew, 17th Judicial District
David Olsky, Fortis Law Partners
Ben Strawn, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

The board election will take place at the:

CJI Annual Meeting & Reception

Tuesday May 23, 2023 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. Holland & Hart LLP 555 17th Street, Suite 3200, Denver

A reception will follow the board meeting.

RSVP for this meeting by May 22 at www.ColoradoJudicialInstitute.org/AGM2023.